Can I resume the deleted cards if I find my lost device?

Modified on Fri, 15 Sep 2023 at 01:47 PM

Once the card is deleted/unlinked from wallet, it cannot be resumed anymore. To add the card to Wallet, log into the Karta app with your mobile number, complete the verification, select your card and press ‘Add to Apple Wallet’ or ‘Add to Google Pay'.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article