Can I delete my account?

Modified on Fri, 15 Sep 2023 at 01:47 PM

Yes, your Karta account can be deleted by: 

  • Selecting the menu in the top left corner  

  • Selecting ‘Settings’  

  • Selecting ‘Delete Account’  

  • Follow the on screen instructions 

 

If you delete your Karta account, you will have 5 days to contact our customer support team to restore it before its permanently deleted. After 5 days, the following will also occur: 

  • All active cards will be cancelled 

  • Any remaining balances on the cards will be forfeited 

 

Once your account is deleted you will need to create a new account to access this service again.  

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article